CONTACT US

For curling information, facility reservations, or general information:

Telephone:  (250) 372-5432
Fax:  (250) 372-5399
Email:   info@kamloopscurlingclub.com

Club Address:
700 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2B6

Your Club Hosts:
General Manager:  Paula Williams (paula@kamloopscurlingclub.com)
CCA Level 5 Ice Technician:  Smart Ice – BJ Gagnon, Dayne Gagnon & Russell Foster
Head Cook:  Shauna Borolien

Your 2012-2013 Board of Directors:
President:  Grant Olsen
Vice President:  Casey Macaulay
Treasurer:  Curtis Mattenley

Directors:
Wayne Saboe
Susan Shaw
Troy Fuller
Ron Graden
Karla Thompson
Garry Bader
Brad Thompson
Frank Mayhood
Carol Kennell
Ron Douglas

For more information on schedules and general enquiries,
feel free to contact any of our League representatives.

Wednesday Night Ladies League
Contact the Office at 250-372-5432

Rockettes Ladies
Nora Walker
nora.walker@xplornet.ca
(250) 573-4296

Tues./Thurs. Afternoon Ladies
Marilyn Peterson (250) 372-8970
mmpete@telus.net
Joan Epp – (250) 376-7136 (spares)

Super League Monday
Ron Douglas
ron.douglas@hubinternational.com
(250)-372-3155 (w) or (250)-371-4781 (c)

Monday/Tuesday/Thursday Men’s Leagues
Ron Graden
ron.graden@teck.com
(250)574-9390

Seniors 55+
Rick Baker
ricbaker@shaw.ca
(250)828-6238

Monday Senior Select
Adam Wojchechowski
adam.wojo33@gmail.com
(250)-554-7706

Junior League Saturday
Melanie Kopytko
mkopytko@shaw.ca

Hydro League Wednesday
Mike Tomko                   Mike Moonen
tomko100@telus.net       moonens@telus.net
(250) 573-4693              (250)574-2573

Tuesday Mixed Recreational League
Peter Humphrey
pjhumphrey@shaw.ca
(250)851-3811
Greg Nicol
greg-nicol@shaw.ca
(250)372-7888

Nisei Mixed League – Sunday
Tim Araki
timaraki@hotmail.com
(250) 828-7814

Friday Mixed League
Brad Thompson
bthompson_1010@hotmail.com
(250) 319-5539

RCMP – Sunday
Geoff & Judy Gibbard       Ted & Lee Hardaker
geoffgibbard@gmail.com   tedleehardaker@hotmail.com
(250)372-1429                (250)573-4091